Dragon Ball FighterZ open beta roster announced

Your daily selection of the hottest trending gaming news!

According to Gematsu

Dragon Ball FighterZ open beta roster announced

Nappa, Beerus, Kid Buu, and Gohan (Adult) join the fight.

Dragon Ball FighterZ

Bandai Namco has announced the roster of characters playable in the Dragon Ball FighterZ open beta.

The following 11 characters will be playable:

  • Nappa
  • Vegeta
  • Goku
  • Piccolo
  • Krillin
  • Cell
  • Android 18
  • Frieza
  • Beerus
  • Kid Buu
  • Gohan (Adult)

The Dragon Ball FighterZ open beta will run from January 14 at 12:00 a.m. PT / 3:00 a.m. ET / 9:00 a.m CET to January 16 at the same time. Users who pre-order the game will gain early access to the open beta on January 13, also at the same time.

Dragon Ball FighterZ will launch for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC on January 26 in the Americas and Europe, and February 1 in Japan.

Read more…

  • Got any news, tips or want to contact us directly? Email esistme@gmail.com

__

This article and images were originally posted on [Gematsu] January 9, 2018 at 04:44AM. Credit to Author and Gematsu | ESIST.T>G>S Recommended Articles Of The Day

 

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.