Warframe’s Ash Prime will be free for TennoLive viewers, tune in here


Your daily selection of the hottest trending gaming news!

According to PCGamesN (This article and its images were originally posted on PCGamesN July 7, 2018 at 07:51AM.)


Warframe’s third annual TennoCon is today in London, Ontario, but if you weren’t able to attend in person, you can still join in and celebrate. You can pick up the Ash Prime Warframe for free by tuning in and watching the TennoLive developer stream that caps off the event tonight.

TennoLive is an hour-long stream from TennoCon in which Digital Extremes typically announce new content and features for Warframe. Last year, they revealed the Plains of Eidolon, Warframe’s open-world location that added a new social hub, weapon crafting, and spear fishing.

Warframe is on our list of the best free games to play on Steam.

This year, if you tune in through Twitch you’ll be rewarded with a premium frame, Ash Prime. It’s the amped-up version of Ash, Warframe’s resident ninja assassin. The Prime version, which adds extra shields and armor plus an additional energy pulse passive, can be had by logging into Twitch by 15:00PST/18:00 EST/23:00 BST/24:00 CET and watching the Warframe channel for at least 30 minutes.

You can watch that right here – just make sure you’re logged into Twitch.

Continue reading…

  • Got any news, tips or want to contact us directly? Feel free to email us: esistme@gmail.com. To see more posts like this please subscribe to our newsletter by entering your email. By subscribing you’ll receive the top trending news delivered to your inbox.

__

This article and images were originally posted on [PCGamesN] July 7, 2018 at 07:51AM. Credit to Author Ian Boudreau and PCGamesN | ESIST.T>G>S Recommended Articles Of The Day.

 

 

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.