Here’s When ‘Fortnite’ Servers Go Offline Ahead Of Epic’s Next Big Update

Your daily selection of the hottest trending gaming news!

According to (This article and its images were originally posted on Forbes – Games October 15, 2018 at 06:00PM.)

Fortnite: Battle Royale servers are going offline to make way for Epic’s big v6.10 patch.

The patch will usher in the new in-game Tournaments, which you can read about here.

We’ll also likely see the arrival of a brand new vehicle, the Quadcrasher, which looks pretty sweet.

Epic Games announced the exact time servers will go offline: 4 am ET, tomorrow October 16th.

That’s 1 am PT, 8 am GMT. Downtime usually lasts for an hour or two at most. Patch notes will go live once the downtime begins, so we’ll know for sure what tweaks Epic is making then.

Get revved up! Patch v6.10 rolls out tomorrow, Tuesday, October 16.

|
+ Got any news, tips or want to contact us directly? Feel free to email us: esistme@gmail.com.

To see more posts like these; please subscribe to our newsletter. By entering a valid email, you’ll receive top trending reports delivered to your inbox.

__

This article and images were originally posted on [Forbes – Games] October 15, 2018 at 06:00PM. Credit to the original author and Forbes – Games | ESIST.T>G>S Recommended Articles Of The Day.

 

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.