Red Dead Online Beta: Launch Dates and New Details Announced

Your daily selection of the hottest trending gaming news!

According to (This article and its images were originally posted on IGN November 26, 2018 at 11:27AM.)

Red Dead Online’s beta period will begin in a limited capacity tomorrow, November 27, before becoming available to all players on Friday, November 30.

Rockstar has announced that the beta will be released in stages, adding more and more players throughout the week:

  • Tuesday, November 27: All Red Dead Redemption 2: Ultimate Edition owners.
  • Wednesday, November 28: All players who played Red Dead Redemption 2 on October 26th according to our data.
  • Thursday, November 29: All players who played Red Dead Redemption 2 between October 26th to October 29th according to our data.
  • Friday, November 30: All players who own Red Dead Redemption 2.

You’ll be able to access the beta from the title screen. If you’re in the earliest stage, access will begin from 5.30am PT / 8.30am ET / 1.30pm UK / 12.30am AET (November 28th).

|
+ Got any news, tips or want to contact us directly? Feel free to email us: esistme@gmail.com.

To see more posts like these; please subscribe to our newsletter. By entering a valid email, you’ll receive top trending reports delivered to your inbox.

__

This article and images were originally posted on [IGN] November 26, 2018 at 11:27AM. Credit to the original author and IGN | ESIST.T>G>S Recommended Articles Of The Day.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.