New Borderlands Game Teased, More Coming Tomorrow

Your daily selection of the top trending News;

According to

Psycho killer, qu’est-ce que c’est?

A teaser has been released for what appears to be the latest game in the Borderlands series.

The teaser, called Mask of Mayhem, doesn’t explicitly call the game Borderlands 3, but does show a whole lot of imagery you’d expect from the series. Check it out below:

Publisher 2K says more will be revealed at the Gearbox PAX East panel tomorrow, March 28 – you can tune into the livestream at 11:00 Pacific / 14:00 Eastern / 18:00 GMT (that’s March 29 at 5:00 AEDT).


|

  • Got any news, tips or want to contact us directly? Feel free to email us: esistme@gmail.com.
    To see more posts like these; please subscribe to our newsletter. By entering a valid email, you’ll receive top trending reports delivered to your inbox.

__

This article and images were originally posted on [IGN]. Credit to the original author and IGN | ESIST.T>G>S Recommended Articles Of The Day

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.